<
>
  • This is Raymond Baloy Property Valuer
    - raymond@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Franco Maartins Property Valuer
    - franco@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Josephine Ledwaba Administration
    - info@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Brenda-Mary Tembo Cleaning
  • This is Brenda Mokonyane Finance Department
    - finance@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Danie Kolver Property Valuer
    - danie@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Dada Erasmus-Nel Divisional Head Municipal valuations
    - dada@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Lourens Nel Managing Director & Property Valuer
    - nel@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Ruth Mokonyane Financial Director
    - ruth@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Adele Locker Property Valuer
    - adele@uniqueco.co.za
  • This is Yolandi van der Walt Team Leader
    - yolandi@uniqueco.co.za